ROGUE COSMOS Needs BETA READERS!

Hi. I need your help.

You see, I’ve got a finished work sitting in my lap, but before I send it off I want your opinion. I need your opinion. I want you to read and critique my work so I can see if there are any underlying problems in it that I can fix. I want you to read it and tell me what you liked, what you loved, what you hated.

And in case you didn’t know what ROGUE COSMOS was about: ROGUE COSMOS is a collection of short stories set in the far future, at a time when humanity has long stretched it’s fingers across the solar systems. The stories are about criminals. All sorts of criminals. Some of them know they’re criminals, some of them don’t; but they’re all criminals. Push the gadgets and the gunslinging aside and these stories are about the human beings we often overlook as simply wanted men (and women). These stories show that all criminals are human.. but they’re still criminals, right? I’ll let you decide.

If you’re interested in being a beta reader, comment below, or e-mail me at TherranT@gmail! Or just say hey on my Twitter: @theotaylorr.

Thanks!

Bonne journée, mes amis.

Leave a Reply

